Scratch Games

http://goo.gl/WVHE4m

Games I made:

One of the games I made was Nine Lives. It required a dog to chase the cat whilst it tried to eat kibble. The cat is controlled by the mouse pointer and follows it.

Pong 2.0 was a basic pong game but with my design. It requires two people to play and it goes up to five points and you lose a point each time you let the pong ball hit your side. The controls of Pong 2.0 are keyboard.

The Maze Game was a bit more complicated because you had to make your own backdrops which was infuriating because it’s hard to make straight lines. The player has to avoid getting caught by the dog and still make it through the maze.

Lastly, there’s my game, the Racing Pizza Game. My game required the player to shoot pizzas at other cars to make his mean boss mad. The player uses space to shoot the pizzas and uses the arrow keys to move it’s place..

Leave a comment